Awesome – 6/2/2014

Here is some more email!  So I just finished winning two more games of Catan.  Now I am 4-0 in the district.  I’m awesome.

So I remembered some cool things that we did this week.  On Thursday we went to jail!  It was fun.  We got permission from President Bell to visit somebody that wanted a Book of Mormon.  We only talked for a couple of minutes, and we couldn’t give him the Book of Mormon directly.  So we just left four copies with the chaplain at the jail.  It was an adventure.

Now lets see…

I think that is all of the epic adventureness that I can think of for now.

Now that should be all for real.

I’m awesome!

Elder Tubbs

Categories: Letters | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

