Yoda Mail! – 10/8/2012

Hey Everyone,

This has been a great week.  We had interviews with president, conference, and I got a letter from Yoda.  It had some very good advice.  I would put some of what it said on here, but I forgot it at the apartment.  I didn’t know we could get mail from other galaxies.  Conference was really good.  I think my favorite talk was all of them.  Expecially Elder Holland’s though.  His was amazing.  I watched most of the sessions at the church, but we went to the branch presidents house for the last one.  Then we had dinner there. It was really good food. On Thursday the APs came up and went on splits with us.  They came up Wednesday night then left Thursday after dinner.  It was nice because we can get lonely being the only missionaries up here.  Anyway, we did a lot of tracting and taught a bunch of lessons that day.  We also got two new investigators which is awesome.  That’s all for this week.  I wonder if I will get anymore mail from other galaxies.

Elder Tubbs

Categories: Letters | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

