9/24/2012

Hey Everyone,

I leave in just two days now.  They I will be going to Missouri.  I’ve heard rumors that people who go there do a lot of service.  I don’t know what I think about that.  Anyway I have been having a good time at the MTC.  Everyone in my district has gotten sick in some way but Elder Sweeten and I.  They just barely succeeded in giving me a cough, but it’s not that bad.  I don’t really feel sick so I’m not classifying it as that.  I can’t wait to get to Missouri.  I’m a little nervous but I think it will be fine.  I’ve learned a lot since I’ve gotten here.  I don’t even know what is happening in the outside world.  It’s weird to be in Provo but not know anything that’s happening.  One thing I will miss a lot is the mountains.  It is going to be really flat in Missouri.  Anyway I hope everyone I doing well.  Next time I email I will be in Missouri.

Elder Tubbs

Categories: Letters | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

