Empty Sea!!! – September 5, 2012

Hey Everyone,

It’s has been the longest week ever.  I feel like I’ve been here for three weeks already.  But at least it has been a good week.  I don’t like the three hour classes twice a day but they do help me a lot.  And Sunday felt really long because we had to be in our suit for most of the day and it was really hot.  We had a lot of study time though so I read a bunch of the Book of Mormon.  Half of my district is going to Independence and the other half is going to Minnesota.  I can’t spell where but it’s Minneapolis.  There is no spell check here it sucks.  I haven’t really been missing home at all yet.  Just a little.  Mainly the sleeping in.

Categories: Letters | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Empty Sea!!! – September 5, 2012

  1. Chris Tubbs

    Reblogged this on my small brain and commented:

    Spencer’s Blog is finally up and running!

  2. Jackee Wardle

    Awesome! I can’t wait to hear from my Adam. I’m thinking it should be soon…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

